My daughter

Gina_small.jpg Isn’t she lovely, isn’t she beautiful.  On the outside and on the inside she is beautiful.  This incredible child is everything I ever wanted to want to be.  I love and respect you Gina, more than any woman I know.

4 Responses to My daughter

  1. jcoftw says:

    I accidentally killed the pic on this one and had to completely redo the post.

    (See my post on computer technology)

    Please repost comments that were also lost in the f**k up.

    :-p

  2. Shannon says:

    You are the coolest chick I know.
    I would love to sit one day on the porch with you and sip tea and laugh while the sun goes down. We could take everyone else’s inventory. I am glad you are in my life, even if it is in words and cyber space only. For now.
    S

  3. Mom says:

    For those of you who don’t know – Shannon is the name you see on the e-mails you get from me. She is chicfatboyrider.

  4. jcoftw says:

    check out her blog: I can’t believe I just said that.

Leave a Reply

