Will he ever admit this?

I know he'll probably never acknowledge this, so I'm sending it into cyberspace.  Adam asked ME how to get pics on the posts.  And being the loving mother that I am I showed him how.  And I'm not going to rag on him, because he has taught me so much.  In fact I am going to compliment my boys on being the best teachers ever. 

They are, however, evil………..

4 Responses to Will he ever admit this?

  1. bofhjr716 says:

    She is so full of shit…I never asked her that!!!!!!

    No, I really did ask, never done the picture thing before. Hey…only stupid question is the one you don’t ask

  2. barbi69 says:

    Known Mark for a very long time (approximately 24 years)… Just got to know Adam… Very intelligant, amazing men !!

    EVIL ????? ABSOLUTELY!!!!!

  3. jcoftw says:

    Aren’t these sons of mine incredible. I am so proud of them. They say they got the evilness from me, but I am a virgin and pure.

Leave a Reply

