Not a word

No one word on their own blogs yesterday.  To much fun raggin on the old parental unit.  I hope you are all witty enough to have the same success…I'll will be more than happy to give YOU the hard time.  I know it is hard to believe but the last post started out in deluded innocence.  Not diluted…

3 Responses to Not a word

  1. bofh69 says:

    Gotta call bullshit on that one Mom. I had one post yesterday. Perhaps Adam can help you push your quad-focals back up on your nose so you can see what is written on my website. 🙂

  2. jcoftw says:

    40 lashes with a wet noodle for me. Quad-focals…up your….no that would give the shitty outlook on life.

Leave a Reply

