They are so funny

For the last twenty four hours my kids have busted on me and each other without mercy.  Where in the world did they get this sarcastic sense of humor?  I have laughed until tears run down my face.  God, I love it.  I'm so blessed.

8 Responses to They are so funny

  1. bofh69 says:

    “I’m so blessed.”

    I think the words you are looking for are “touched in the head”. 😀

  2. jcoftw says:

    Whatever – and all of you inherited that too. ;-D

  3. susan hobson says:

    i have always heard that grandkids are your reward for not killing your own kids!!

  4. charline (shotsie) says:

    I think I will be agreeing with Susan as Sierrah my grandbaby gets older!!
    I have always heard if I would of know grandkids were this much fun I would of had them first! At least we get to spoil them and send them home unless in my case it is their first born and they are “too good for their own good, and have all these rules” and then you have rules on how to spoil them and she is only 15 months old!!

  5. jcoftw says:

    Screw the kids rules. I had young children in my house for 27 years. Now my grandchild lives here too. I’ll spoil him any damn way I want to. 🙂

  6. donna says:

    That’s what we are here for to spoilem and sendem back.

  7. happychick says:

    Geez…. I wish I had a grandma like you! Mines a little bit nutty and lives in the bush (: I’m not kidding! Good luck to your grandson- I know, as a grand-kid myself, that before long he’ll be moulding and manipulating you between his thumb and his forfinger. Good luck with that! xx chick

  8. gina says:

    “Touched in the head” I like it!

Leave a Reply

