And the blogroll grows…

Say that real fast 5 times.  πŸ™‚  The wife of The bastard has just started her own blog.  Give her a read.

WTG Pauline aka The Blonde.

12 Responses to And the blogroll grows…

  1. charline (shotsie) says:

    OK Sandra,
    fill me in on who is who….why bastard and wife of bastard and the other bofh69 and Jr and is Lonnie the gentlemen I met your “sponsor’s husband”… I thought it might be a little easier to relate if I knew who was writing..I am assuming it is both son’s and wife and friends but I am not sure so please fill me in…
    Have a great day!

  2. pcnewman1963 says:

    Hey Mom, I actually tried saying that real fast 5 times and I didn’t get very far. Now here is one to try, say red leather, yellow leather 3 times. And you don’t even have to say it fast. And no John I am not talking about some kind of funky outfit that women wear

  3. pcnewman1963 says:

    And if you have had any wine your really screwed, because you can’t even say it once in your head. πŸ™‚

  4. Sandra says:

    damn – can I get this straight?
    The Bastard – Mark my eldest bofh69
    The Blonde – Pauline – Marks wife – pcnewman
    Bofhjr716 – Adam my youngest
    The bastardette – Gina my daughter – gdjonzee
    Lonnie – the best guy ever, friend, spiritual advisor, on and on and on…….
    BOFHjr – John – one of my adopted children
    Donna – best g/friend
    Happychick – teenage girl from Australia who stumbled into my blog one day and we kept her
    Susan – friend and co-worker – also in recovery (Mz. Lee Jr.)

  5. Shannon says:

    Why do you call your son a bastard?

  6. jcoftw says:

    Mark – Answer that one.

  7. jcoftw says:

    BOFH – means “bastard operator from hell”. Both of my sons are computer geeks, ie operators. John bofhjr knows enough about computers to be dangerous. Marks (the bastard) blog is titled “Random thoughts from a Bastard”. It is in no way derrogatory, it is a title of love and respect. In my youngest sons blog he has us all listed in the Bastard catagory. Mark – the bastard, Gina their sister as the bastardette. And I personally requested the title of the bastard matriarch. πŸ™‚ We’re definately some sick schitts. πŸ™‚

  8. bofh69 says:

    Holy shit Mom, I’m impressed! That Google shit really works, huh? πŸ˜€

  9. jcoftw says:

    I love google. πŸ™‚

  10. happychick says:

    (: “teenage girl from australia who stumbled into my blog one day and we kept her”. Well, I’m glad you didn’t say something like; “AWESOME Aussia chick with a GREAT personality”- coz that would’ve just made me sound important. πŸ™‚ I love you Sandra, xx chick

  11. Sandra says:

    You are important to all of us, sweetie. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

