Senior Master Sgt.

Congrats, my adopted son!  Just made Sr. Master Sgt. John McCarthy.  My heart swells with pride for you.  Love ya….Mom

6 Responses to Senior Master Sgt.

  1. BOFHjr says:

    Thank you very much Mom…..It means a lot to me that you care.

  2. jcoftw says:

    Everyone, meet John. Which is hard to distinguish from all the other BOFH’S in the fam.

    😀

  3. bofh69 says:

    BRAVO ZULU!!!!!

  4. donna says:

    Way to go!

  5. gina says:

    I’ve got one thing to say… “Show me how to lick some ass!”

  6. gina says:

    Oops! Sorry Mom – I forget myself sometimes.

Leave a Reply

