I never thought I’d see the day…….

Today I went, with a group of people from churches all over our fair city, to an abortion clinic.  We prayed for the souls of the babies that died there today.  On my name badge I wore a picture of Noah, my great grandson and his mother.  And was reminded of when I drove them there.  Thank you God, for this beautiful child, whom without your intervention would have been a victim.  Thank you Ashley, for your courage to have this baby and raise him.  And Carmel for being the loving supportive Mom and Grandmother that you are….you'll always be mine.

I cannot judge anyone.  I only know in the instance of Noah…I am so eternally grateful.

One Response to I never thought I’d see the day…….

  1. carmie68 says:

    I as well am eternally greatfull. Thank you mom for also being a great and supportive great grandmother

Leave a Reply

