OMG it’s up………

I was speaking with my eldest, The Bastard, this morning over MSN IM.  His second statement to me, after the good morning, was "WORDPRESS IS DOWN!"  "I know, I made a comment and when I tried to post it….poof, it was gone!"  "You, broke it!"  he teased.  Then we moaned and groaned over the Easter weekend and how we might not get it back today.  And how, horror or horrors, all of our posts might be lost.  It would be such a shame if all our witty, deep, profound and profane writings might be lost deep in cyber space.

I clicked on WordPress about 3,000 times today.  The wonderful admin. at wordpress worked through the day, and saved it all. 

As I sit writing tonight, my youngest the bastard jr., comes in to lay on my bed and says…………………."my Mother the Blog Whore".  What can I say?  I love my blogging.

6 Responses to OMG it’s up………

  1. bofh69 says:

    “I love my blogging.”

    No, yer kidding, right?

  2. bofh69 says:

    And this would be different how?

  3. bofhjr716 says:

    Blog Whores….all of ya, both of ya……you know what I mean

  4. gina says:

    I am getting together with all of you and having a “BLOG INTERVENTION”. I seriously think that every single one of you are freaks, have poor communication skills unless you use the keyboard in wordpress.com, and have the sickest humor of any people I know. All hell, I kinda of like that…

  5. Elaine says:

    Pretty much expresses my sentiments as well, Gina.

Leave a Reply

