The bastard jr.

What is there about my room?  What is it about my kids and my room?  It not the room really, it's my BED!  I think I have a fairly fun and witty personality.  Adam comes in often after I come home from work.  "I can't sleep, I'm wired" he will say.  He watches me as I work on my newest post, or comments.  Thirty seconds, sixty at most, I look over and whap…..he's out like a light. 

This morning as The Bastard and I were chatting over MSN IM, I am relaying a series of disgusting remarks from one to the other.  Adam wants to know if Mark is ready to get killed in a game of MOH.  "No, give me about 45 minutes to get good and awake" he says.  "Ok, old mf."

By this time the Bastard Junior has crawled under the covers.  I tease about him sleeping.  "No, I'm not asleep….zzzzzzzzzzz"  (see his post on copyright infringement for explaination of the zzzz's).

He and his sister, the Bastardette, comment about my bed.  They say it has "mortuary type sleep ions". 

Damn it all…..maybe that's why I can't get an unrelated man in it………………………  Once you crawl in the sob it is good for not a damn thing but sleep!

4 Responses to The bastard jr.

  1. hellboy says:

    what a weird bed, btw yo have a very nice blog! 🙂

  2. Sandra says:

    Welcome, hellboy from Barrow, Alaska. I’ve seen your comments in Happychicks blog. Be very careful….we tend to keep the people who stumble in. Kinda like the old Eagles song “Hotel California”.

  3. Hell Boy says:

    omg! im gonna watch every step, btw im not from barrow, i went there for my honeymoon! 🙂

  4. jcoftw says:

    Oh really….where are you from? btw, those were great pics.

Leave a Reply

