I’m off to Albuquerque

My son in law, Greg, is picking me up from the airport in the morning in my new Corvette.  Alas, don't you all feel sorry for me.  😀

Its past midnight and I'm wide awake.  Laundry, packing, planning.  Four glorious days with my kids and granddaughter.

Now this trip does not mean that you won't see a new post in that time.  It simply means it will be written from a different location.

To my friends, family and….special people, I say…..love you bunches and see you later.

One Response to I’m off to Albuquerque

  1. pcnewman1963 says:

    Hey Mom, hope you have a great trip. But don’t forget, you have a son and granddaughter and daughther-in-law up in the Oregon area that would like to see you too some day. Granted we don’t have a Corvette, but our Ford and Chevy run pretty God damn good. Have a fun time and we love you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

