Oh my Jesus, forgive us our sins……

So I'm in the airport in Dallas, already the flight has been delayed 30 minutes….no problem.  In comes these two guys.  Bearded, turbaned…."OH SHIT".  Just what I need….potential terrorists sitting beside me.  Now they wouldn't know what they were asking for.  I do know self defense and restraints. 

Wait, wait…..Flight delayed one hour and forty minutes. Crap, I don't do this well.  Storms have delayed the connecting flight in Austin.

Finally we are in the air.  Turbulance so bad that even the flight attendants are not allowed to stand up.  We are finally served drinks as we are about to land.   Hell, I don't need a drink, I need the damned terrorist to do their job!  Shit – they're back there throwing up!

Save us from the fires of hell…….

7 Responses to Oh my Jesus, forgive us our sins……

  1. donna says:

    you are so bad!

  2. bofh69 says:

    LOL! Now that is funny. Glad you made it there safe and sound.

  3. Mom says:

    Thanks….we just got back from Sadies. MMMMMMMM Mexican food. I feel the coma ions creaping around.

  4. Hell Boy says:

    what did yo do to those terrorists? are they still alive?! 🙂

  5. Mom says:

    They kissed the floor of the terminal when we reached Albuquerque. Said we had enough punishment for one day. 😀

  6. charline (shotsie) says:

    Glad you made it safe and sound! Enjoy your trip and don’t forget to tell us all about it…waiting to read your next blog!
    Luv ya Char

  7. bofhjr716 says:

    Alaaaaaaaaaaah alaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah all I wanna do is come to america and work in a convenience store.

Leave a Reply

