The Pissy Sisters

 Elaine.jpg Meet my sister.  When we were kids we fought like demonettes.  We have a brother who is nine years younger than me…I'm surprised we didn't traumatize the boy.  He was VERY blonde as a young child….so we'd paint him on some eyebrows…throw in a little goatee for good measure.  She is 3 years older than me….which would make her….well never mind. 

She says we would put the "ya ya sisterhood to shame". 🙂 (see her comments on the forgiveness post).

I have been trying to get her to start her own blog, alas I am a failure in this department.  She has a wicked sense of humor, smart beyond words….and best of all she's MINE!

8 Responses to The Pissy Sisters

  1. Elaine says:

    Now you’ve made me cry!

  2. jcoftw says:

    I make everyone cry….”What did we do to deserve this shit?” they cry! Love you Sis. 😀

  3. bofhjr716 says:

    Normally we are crying from laughter from busting on her so hard !!!

  4. jcoftw says:

    That is my purpose in life…for you to give me a hard time… and vise versa.

  5. Hell Boy says:

    omg another family member of yers?!?! i need to read her blog, make her do it for the sake i heavens, pleaaassseeeee, i beg!

  6. Elaine says:

    Sorry to disappoint you Hell Boy, but I’m the boring sister. I’m sure that some of Sandra’s “Adventures” was just to keep our Mother entertained and to make up for my uneventful life (that has to explain at least a couple of her husbands). If I ever get a life, I’ll reconsider this blogging thing.

  7. jcoftw says:

    Maybe it is because you have a life that you don’t blog. 😀

  8. bofhjr716 says:

    Are you sure they don’t call you the pissy sisters, cause you can’t go more than an hour in the car without having to stop?

Leave a Reply

