Leave my shit ALONE!

I don't own a hell of alot, but what I have…..please don't mess with it!!!

Last night, once again, the vandals were out doing their thing.  The Bastard Junior looked out the window and see a pickup truck parked parallell to his Explorer, shining a flash light in the window.  They see the light from his room when he opened the curtain and off they go. 

We call the police.  While waiting for them we go out into the yard.  The neighbor across the street has seen them also.  And the NERVE of this asshole….he comes back lights off and parks down the street.  When he sees us in the yard he makes a U-turn and takes off again.

It is bad enough that these people mess with our vehicles, but last night was different.  To keep from making a lot of noise while opening the gate, they pushed the back fence almost over.  BJ (Bastard Junior) was able to get it somewhat erect, but it is f**ked up bad.

Of course the police were not able to find the vandals.  Only once have they caught the culprits. 

It is time to either move or renew my target practicing skills……I'm pretty damn good with a pistol.  What kind should I get?  I'm partial to the 9mm Ruger.  That should get their attention………………… 

5 Responses to Leave my shit ALONE!

  1. bofhjr716 says:

    Ruger P944 DCO in stainless!!! sweeeeeeeeeet!!

  2. bofh69 says:

    Mom, you need to quit fucking around and get moved. Sooner sounds much better than later.

  3. Mom says:

    Will you come help me move?….I could whine if it would get you down here. 😀

  4. Hell Boy says:

    9mm ruger?! not good, yo better use bow & arrow + a guard, can i take that job?!?!

  5. bofh69 says:

    Mom, if I had the money and the time, I’d be glad to help you.

Leave a Reply

