I love……….

Tom T. Hall wrote a song years ago about the things he loves: little baby duck, old pick up trucks, slow moving trains and rain…

So I'm this morning I think about the things I love.

  • Watching the sun come up.
  • The colors of a sun set.
  • That first cup of coffee in the morning.
  • Sleeping on a rainy night/morning.
  • My mortuary sleep ion bed.
  • Good books
  • Good music
  • Laughing
  • Writing on mine and everyone elses blog.
  • A drive that takes me nowhere.
  • A clean house
  • Good home cooking
  • Diet coke
  • Feel good movies

I am ok being alone, but all those things are much, much better when shared. 

So as Tom T sings……and I love you too.  Most of all!

7 Responses to I love……….

  1. bofh69 says:

    Mushy much? 😀

  2. Mom says:

    Don’t you hate it when I get that way? Thank God it doesn’t happen much. 😀

  3. susan h. says:

    i love to see people smile
    i love to feel the tug on the end of my fishing line
    i love my granddaughter’s beautiful smile
    i love to watch the 4th period in pro basketball
    i love a strong passionatte kiss & good ole sex!!

  4. Sandra says:

    Amen to the sex!

  5. happychick says:

    Well, I beat you all… I love Everything. (except the colour red, and bugs, and when you get the sudden urge to pick you nose in public. 😆 xx

  6. bofhjr716 says:

    “and when you get the sudden urge to pick you nose in public.”

    LMAO chick

  7. donna says:

    Happy chick. That sudden urge to pick your nose is one of Freud’s lesser known stages of life. The nasal stage occurs usually when you are in the womb like envioronment of your car. Just look around at the next red light you stop at.

Leave a Reply

