In the neck with a…………..

The Bastard family term of endearment is, as the world knows and has adopted……fuck you in the neck with a: butter knife, harpoon, bazooka or (fill in the blank).  Sometimes, just a simple fuck you in the neck. 😀

I never really knew where this saying came from.  The Bastard filled me in yesterday.  The Bastard Jr. invented it when his brother was busting on him one day.  It obviously stuck and we use it with delight.  Just this morning I was laughing and making serious fun of a plight he is suffering from….you guessed it…"Mom, (shot me the finger) in the neck."  He also threatened me with my life if I posted what his plight was.

My kids are soooo funny! 

3 Responses to In the neck with a…………..

  1. bofh69 says:

    I must admit, sense of humor wise, we are the funniest family I know. Thanks Papaw! 😀

  2. Mom says:

    Isn’t it something the way the “Kenley sarcasm” has not dripped, but flowed through all of us. God must be pissed at all the people who are on the receiving end of it too. 😀

  3. donna says:

    I think we are way distant cousins. We are from the pun and sarcasm side.
    Love my adopted family.

Leave a Reply

