Count down

Two more days until the Grand-Bastardette gets here.

St Michael, the Archangel, defend us in battle.  Be our defense against the wickedness and snares of the devil……

10 Responses to Count down

  1. Hell Boy says:

    hhhmmmm do you think yo need some nuclear weapons or metaphysical powers 🙂

  2. jcoftw says:

    definately the metaphysical power!!!

  3. bofhjr716 says:

    Bring out your Dead! Bring out your Dead!

  4. bofh69 says:

    I am SO glad I don’t have to deal with that shit.

  5. Bofhjr says:

    Well do what the 3 bastards do when we get frustrated, we jump on the net or the phone and vent on each other. Mom, you are getting good at those 3 ways so make sure you use your friends and family to get thru it.

  6. charline (shotsie) says:

    I am lost!! Not sure if the title “Grand-Bastardette” is a good thing or a bad thing.
    After hearing the explanaiton of all the other bast…being a good thing not a bad one and then reading the comments on this one I kinda get the feeling it may not be as good….am I keeping up ok??????
    Sandra went on Sat hoping to see you and didn’t get to, please let me know when the next time you will be in my area please! I have the ‘Angel” to give you.
    Love ya

  7. justnonna says:

    Just remember to breathe! You know my mantra deep breath in, deep breathe out, deep breath in and when you exhale, say fuck it!
    I love you and you will get through it.

  8. jcoftw says:

    Don’t get me wrong…I love my Mom, because she’s my Mom. That is about the only thing I can say. She is the MOST negative person I have ever known. She’s not happy unless she is angry. She has a cruel streak and uses every injustice that she knows about to make a person bleed emotionally. Like in AA, there are people who are the examples of what you DON’T want to BE. Mom is one of those people, and I have done my utmost to keep from being like her.

  9. bofhjr716 says:

    Mom is one of those people, and I have done my utmost to keep from being like her.

    That is the self preservation instinct kicking in!!!! Shovel, Face Swamp….mmmkay

  10. jcoftw says:

    LMAO!! I have been threatened with becoming “alligator bait” by the Bastard Jr. I have been threatened with the “dirt nap” by The Bastard. I don’t believe, I KNOW, they speak the truth. 😀

Leave a Reply

