The countdown continues

The Grand-Bastardette will be here tomorrow.

O my God, I am sorry for my sins because I have offended you…

UPDATE:

So I call my sister to see if Mom is, in fact, at her house and in route to mine tomorrow.  Yes, but she is acting good (for her).  She is in her "constant talk" mode.  Has no new storys to tell, so has to repeat the old ones over and over again.  STFU is something that she does not habla.  Got instructions on elderly assistance to the plane on Saturday.  I have to go through security.  So be sure to take my ID.  Take the gun, machette and bazooka out of my purse.  She really did say that about the gun and bazooka.  LMAO 

Guess God is not accepting my apology… sigh.

5 Responses to The countdown continues

  1. bofhjr716 says:

    What a way to kill a day

  2. jcoftw says:

    The alternative is to split a vein. Mine or someone elses. mmmmm thinkin……….

  3. bofh69 says:

    “Guess God is not accepting my apology… sigh”.

    He is prolly getting a good chuckle out of this. 😀

  4. Hell Boy says:

    i think Mexico’s not far from where you are, you can run to that country for savin yer life 🙂

  5. Bofhjr says:

    hmm….your purse big enough for the bazoka?

Leave a Reply

