Tuesday funny

WOMAN'S YEARLY EXAM

I went to the doctor for my yearly physical.
The nurse starts with certain basics…"How much do you weigh?" she asks.  "115," I say. The nurse puts me on the scale. It turns out my weight is 140.
The nurse asks, "Your height?" "5 foot 8," I say.
The nurse checks and sees that I only measure 5' 5".

She then takes my blood pressure and tells me it is very high.  "Of course it's high!" I scream, "when I came in here I was tall and slender! Now I'm short and fat!"

She put me on prozac.

Stollen from Shannon without her permission. 😀

7 Responses to Tuesday funny

  1. bofhjr716 says:

    OMG!!! she is morphing from MOM to NANA…. Break out the shovel quick!!!! Kill it!!!! Kill it!!!!

  2. jcoftw says:

    My kids are so funny! NOT 😀

  3. donna says:

    I love it! That is so me!

  4. Bofhjr says:

    I dont care you who you are, thats shit is funny!

  5. charline (shotsie) says:

    Been there done that!!! aint it a bitch!

  6. Hell Boy says:

    that was great 🙂

Leave a Reply

