Word of the day for Wednesday….

Prognosticate:

  1. To predict according to present indications or signs; foretell. See Synonyms at predict. (I predict that the Grand-Bastardette will be here today!)
  2. To foreshadow; portend: urban renewal that prognosticates a social and cultural renaissance. (Before this visit is out I will be thinking "fuck you in the neck with every piece of ammunition ever invented")

Turn then most gracious advocate, your eyes of mercy toward us…..

9 Responses to Word of the day for Wednesday….

  1. bofh69 says:

    Better you than me Mom. 😀

  2. bofhjr716 says:

    I prognosticate a dumb cunt on an airplane before the month is out…. and many boxes on their way to Arizona

  3. jcoftw says:

    let me help you pack er up!

  4. jcoftw says:

    I prognosticate a party when it happens. 😀

  5. jcoftw says:

    I prognosticate peace on earth, good will….

  6. bofhjr716 says:

    And getting LOTS-O-PUSSY….oh did I say that outloud

  7. bofh69 says:

    Lots o pussy is a good thing!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

