Word of the day……

Enthusiasm:

  1. Great excitement for or interest in a subject or cause.
  2. A source or cause of great excitement or interest.
  3. Archaic.
    1. Ecstasy arising from supposed possession by a god.
    2. Religious fanaticism.

Maybe I'll find it tomorrow….tonight I'm just too…..see, can't even find the word.

Bet you never thought you'd see the day that I am wordless.  😀

UPDATE: Maybe I can stir up some enthusiasm.  A one-way flight may be in progress!

5 Responses to Word of the day……

  1. hellboy says:

    one-way flight to where?! yo’re not heading north , are yo?

  2. jcoftw says:

    Oh hell no! You know I’m not a cold weather girl!

  3. old thang says:

    u at loss for words!!!@ give me a break, i know better

  4. Sandra says:

    Well, I WAS at a loss for words! But as you can tell, all good things must come to an end. I am back to my old exuberant, enthusiastic self….God help you all! 😀

  5. bofhjr716 says:

    I am planning a one way flight for one dumb bitch in this house with GREAT enthusiasm

Leave a Reply

