G/morning from the Majesty of the Sea….

So I might just become a world traveler when I retire. There is something to be said for going to sleep on the ocean. Day one was full of hustle and bustle. We are in Nassau this morning about to go ashore. For those I love who are not with me this morning…..sorry bout your luck. ๐Ÿ˜€

8 Responses to G/morning from the Majesty of the Sea….

  1. Mayang says:

    wow! bon voyage! i’ll travel when i grow tired of working! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. bofh69 says:

    Watch your wallet and have fun!

    “sorry bout your luck”

    Kiss my ass Mom. ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. bofhjr716 says:

    May your Journey be safe, and HAVE FUN

  4. susan h. says:

    glad you are having this experience…you need some R&R….i keep thinking about my cruise to the bahamas and hoping that one day soon i meet a sugar daddy that will assist me to go there again SOON!

  5. Bofhjr says:

    You enjoy yourself on the floating sea, and stay away from those young purser with tight abs and tanned skin……..

  6. Sandra says:

    Dammit – the Poor Bastard is keeping a close eye on me. ๐Ÿ˜€ Really, my brother is the greatest!

  7. bofh69 says:

    Tell him I said hello and sorry that he is saddled with the likes of you! ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. old thang says:

    o well once again im ” left behind ”!!!!! lol have fun baby! and find u one w/ hair and a full six pack of abs! hope he can dance to pride.

Leave a Reply

