Cococay

We had plans to go ashore this morning for a morning at the beach and catching some rays.  Can't go home as white as when we left, right???  Yesterday was overcast, sprinkling off and on. 

I walk out on deck this morning to be greeted by…..yep – rain!  Fuck me in the neck with a bottle of SPF 15!!! 

The Poor Bastard is still sleeping, might as well leave him there.  We're having a good time anyway.  He is about another sick SOB, with a sense of humor in keeping with the rest of the Bastard Clan.  At all the Mazda functions he is introducing me as his EX-WIFE!!!  He said it is too much to explain.  Says the Kenley-Lee on my name tag would make that more plausable than – I brought my  SISTER!!!  He is funny and I love him very much. 

7 Responses to Cococay

  1. Mr Angry says:

    Hope you get ahead of the rain soon Sandra. Sounds like fun!

  2. Elaine says:

    Is there a particular reason I didn’t know about this little venture….like I WASN’T INVITED??????? I think it is fantastic and hope both of you little shits are having a wonderful time!!

    Oh by the way, I’m leaving for a cruise of the Greek Isles in two weeks. That’s probably why I’m taking this so well.

  3. Mayang says:

    the rain will soon pass Sandra, it’s jst a small hindrance to a sunny day ahead! have fun and have TAN! 😀

  4. bofh69 says:

    “Fuck me in the neck with a bottle of SPF 15!!! “

    I don’t care who you are, THAT shit is funny! Sorry it’s pissing on your parade Mom. I’m sure it’ll clear up soon.

  5. susan h. says:

    stop bitching…you are still away from work!!! enjoy!

  6. charline (shotsie) says:

    Key West wouln’t be as beautiful if it didn’t get rain so look at it that way and then remember it is just a little hindrance and the sun will shine and you will get a great tan!! Can’t wait to see!

  7. charline (shotsie) says:

    Key West wouldn’t be as beautiful if it didn’t get rain so look at it that way and then remember it is just a little hindrance and the sun will shine and you will get a great tan!! Can’t wait to see!

Leave a Reply

