Home again……..

Thank you Mazda for a wonderful time aboard the Majesty of the Sea.  Thanks to you my brother, the Poor Bastard, for thinking of the Bastard Matriarch who would otherwise never have been able to take this trip. 

The Bastard Jr. picked me up at the airport – right on time.  Showed him my new tattoo.  It is oriental and he asked me what it means.  I said "can't you tell?  It says 'fuck you in the neck'!!  Not really.  It means 'love' and it is not permanent. 

Ok – so get this…..  Not once did I get a hint of sea sickness.  Nothing that would resemble it.  So I get home, sit at computer and the room feels like a rocking boat?  WTF???  BLECH!

I am glad to be home, but not enough to check my work e-mail.  My brother says he is going in to work tomorrow to just check up on "things".  I say he is a Sick Bastard, and a bigger work whore than me!  "So there" to my children who think I'm a workaholic!

6 Responses to Home again……..

  1. bofh69 says:

    I am glad you had a good time Mom. If anyone deserved it, it is you. And yes, you are still a work queer. 😀 Not checking your e-mail today does not absolve you.

  2. Mom says:

    fuck you in the neck with a handcuff. 😀 Love you son. Oh, btw, there were over 300 Mazda people on that cruise and the clan ‘slogan’ is now happily passing around over the nations dealerships.

  3. bofh69 says:

    “Fuck you in the neck” is now the corporate mantra of Mazda? Wow, we have more power than we thought, huh?

  4. Mom says:

    Today America and Australia….tomorrow the world!

  5. Bastard Junior says:

    He’s only going to work tomorrow because you guilted him into it

Leave a Reply

