The Bastard Family

I've added a new page to my blog entitled The Bastard Cast (see above).  It gives a little bit of background on the Bastard family and I hope you enjoy!

7 Responses to The Bastard Family

  1. Hell Boy says:

    that’s a good page !

  2. jcoftw says:

    Thanks Keith….welcome back! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Bofhjr says:

    Yes very nice page thank you.

  4. susan h. says:

    good job!…i feel so honored!……we are a bunch of sick MF!!…glad to be in such a fellowship of some of the best MF in the world!!…..love ya.

  5. happychick says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Baby Bastardette. I like, I really like- and, as the Bastard Matriarch, I herebye curse you for bringing the 3 original bastards into this world! (better place my ass). ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Sandra says:

    I’m sure you’re not the first for cursing me for the Bastard Clan. ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. nuttycrapper says:

    i like this dysfunctional family of bastards… keep on rocking ppl… ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

