Thursday disguised as Monday

If everyday were like today…………….my kids would not have to worry about me living to 103.  I'd take myself out before 60. 

FRUSTRATE

1.

a. To prevent from accomplishing a purpose or fulfilling a desire; thwart: A persistent wind frustrated my attempt to rake the lawn.

b. To cause feelings of discouragement or bafflement in.

2. To make ineffectual or invalid; nullify.

That about sums it up.

4 Responses to Thursday disguised as Monday

  1. susan h. says:

    i know what you mean…..one of the kids came to me at closing of the day tonight and was whining about something the group did and i replied ” it’s because they are damn fools”…..so i may get to join you in early retirement!….and then a co-worker asked me if my meds were working!!……glad i am home now!!

  2. Hell Boy says:

    living 103?!? oooohhh that’s too much for yo! 🙂
    im thinking of 50-60 years more from now on!(for yo)

  3. Mayang says:

    it’s already Friday out here and i still feel like it’s gawdawful Monday! i don’t think i’ll live to be 60-70 😉

  4. Sandra says:

    Hellboy – 50 more years for me is 109!!! GOD FORBID!!

Leave a Reply

