Damn

I feel like the last chapter of what's the use. 

You know you're getting old when your mind makes commitments your body can't keep.

6 Responses to Damn

  1. charline (shotsie) says:

    I hope you aren’t having a bad day and that you are just so exhausted from all that you have been involved in recently and the feeling of what’s the use will subside as soon as you get the next day off or better yet why not take the time to “pray” we can start our thoughts over at any time!!
    P.S. If my body looks as good as yours when I catch up I will be truly blessed and I am not but a yr or so away, Maybe hope????
    Luv ya Char

  2. bofh69 says:

    Having a rough one Mom?

  3. Hell Boy says:

    take some rest! 🙂

  4. Mayang says:

    you need a break, even superheroes take breaks 🙂

  5. the forester says:

    You know you’re getting old when your mind makes commitments your body can’t keep.

    Does that begin at 35? Because I think I’m catching a bit of that myself …

  6. Sandra says:

    Well honey, I’m 59, but having a baby in the house will do that to you also. 😀

Leave a Reply

