Patricia Jan Furrh

In loving memory of my cousin Jan.  Born January 20, 1945, Died June 7, 2006.

The first of the girl cousins to leave us.  You no longer lay in that bed, stuggling to breathe, unconscious.  You now are in the presence of your Dad ,your brother and all of family who have gone before, who loved you so much.

You leave behind a Mom and Sister who adore you.  You leave behind cousins that will never forget you and your dare devil ways.  We love you.

Father, provider of Divine Mercy, give comfort to those who remain.  Receive Jan into your Holy presence….

9 Responses to Patricia Jan Furrh

  1. Bofhjr says:

    Its sad to see one of our loved ones pass on, but we can have faith the the good Lord will treasure them.

  2. charline (shotsie) says:

    My prayers are with all of you. God Bless

  3. The Bastard says:

    I never really knew Jan. I do, however, know that I am tired of losing my family. God rest your soul. Have fun kicking around with THE man!

  4. Hell Boy says:

    RIP Jan

  5. Mr Angry says:

    Peace and love to you and yours Sandra.

  6. happychick says:

    God Bless. May she rest in Peace and her soul be in the Lords hands for eternity. Amen

  7. jcoftw says:

    Thank you, my family and friends.

  8. danyell says:

    i just google my moms name and found this….wow!…she just keeps popping up

  9. Gail Furrh says:

    I’m trying to locate Janice Patricia Furrh. Jan was a speech/lang. therapist in Oceanside, CA. Is this the family of Jan? Please contact me. Gail, I’m so sorry for your loss.

Leave a Reply

