Eviction notice

The cat puked in/on one of my new shoes.  Dead or alive that fucker is gone.

8 Responses to Eviction notice

  1. The Bastard says:

    Uh-oh! Sorry about your luck kitty. Fuck, I hate cats!!

  2. susan h. says:

    YOU SURE IT WAS THE CAT OR THE D-I-LAW?

  3. Sandra says:

    what-fuckin-ever – the guilty party is goddam GONE!

  4. charline (shotsie) says:

    I agree with the Bastard! I hate cats and for good reason that is where I got my eye disease ! So I say good buy “Pussy”

  5. Hell Boy says:

    i wanna shoot a cat, where’s it?!

  6. happychick says:

    I have always hated cats, and this is precisely why. But I can’t talk- the puppies are happy to shit and piss wherever lately. šŸ˜¦

  7. the forester says:

    Guess I’m the lone cat lover reading this. Cats are great — what other animal pretends to such independent sophistication yet dishes out so many moments of comedic such-humiliation? Still, sorry about your shoes.

    My neighbors had a cat that was like a time bomb. Always wanted to rub on you, all the time, and had the worst gas problems you’ve ever smelled (worse than a fat smelly dog). The poor thing was so friendly. It could never understand why everyone kept pushing it away …

  8. Sandra says:

    You’d never know it but I AM a cat lover. This particular on and I have a mutual hate thing going.

Leave a Reply

