Gratitude list

my-kids.jpgmatthew.jpgashely.jpgdae-del.jpg allyssa-small.jpgryan.jpgnoah-and-angelica.jpg

This has been a tough few weeks.  When I want to complain and feel sorry for myself, all I have to do is make a gratitude list.  Above you see mine…..my children, my grandchildren, my great grandchildren. 

Thank you God for giving me these precious, beautiful gifts.

16 Responses to Gratitude list

  1. The Bastard says:

    Hey, I know those mugs! I love them all! 😀

  2. The Blonde says:

    Mom, you have a very beautiful family and they all love and support you very much, and that includes me too. Love you. 🙂

  3. The Bastard says:

    LOL! Noah doesn’t look all that thrilled about having to take a picture with his cousin. For that matter, Angellica doesn’t look all that thrilled either. What the hell did you do Mom, threaten them with some nasty food or something?

  4. Mom says:

    Their Grandma Carmie took that pic ( I think) I’m not sure, but I didn’t do it! They woulda been thrilled for great grammie to do it. 😀

  5. The Bastard says:

    Sure sure…..I can see it now, in the background you are going “if you will smile and act like you like each other, I will give you a piece of candy.”

  6. Mom says:

    It’s what great grammies do….don’t you know?

  7. Mom says:

    OK edited the great grand kids one. And see how happy Noah was. I had just given him a treat and he was sitting beside me.

  8. Mom says:

    so much for editing……think I’ll leave it alone now. dammit!

  9. carmie68 says:

    Noah didn’t like sharing the spot light. He is getting better at it and he loves his cousin (Angelica).

  10. Mayang says:

    wow Sandra, you have a great-looking family there! you’re truly blessed, the kids look so adorable! 😀

  11. The Bastard says:

    Left to right, top to bottom, is The Bastard (that would be me), my sister (the no blogging Bastardette), my brother, the Bastard Junior (also a no blogging sumbitch), my son Matt, my daughter Ashley, my two nieces Shardae and Delanie (the Bastardette’s girls). Second row: my daughter Miss Allyssa, my nephew Ryan (Bastard Junior’s boy), and my two grandkids, Noah (Ashley’s son) and Angellica (Matt’s baby girl). I love them all.

  12. Hell Boy says:

    wowwww, so cool. omg that’s the original bastard clan! better run away 🙂

  13. charline (shotsie) says:

    WOW Sandra aren’t you so blessed they are all so beautiful and now we know why you always have that beautiful smile and the “bastard attitude” they must keep you hop pin and young at heart!!!!

  14. Maliha says:

    Salamaat,
    you have great grand children? wow…that’s awesome:) is that you in the first pic? soo cute:)

    you have a gorgeous family:) may God keep them safe, happy and protected:) and may He shower you all with love & mercy & happiness…

    and all the good things in life.

    take care:)

  15. Maliha says:

    wow…a hot mama:)

    seriously that hair cut is my dream/fantasy one…i love it! i couldn’t pull it off though…round face…bleh.

Leave a Reply

