The Miracle of Toilet Paper

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh from my shower, I stood in front of the mirror complaining to my
husband that my breasts were too small. Instead of characteristically
telling me it’s not so, he uncharacteristically comes up with a suggestion.
“If you want your breasts to grow, then every day take a piece of toilet
paper and rub it between them for a few seconds.”
Willing to try anything, I fetched a piece of toilet paper and stood in
front of the mirror, rubbing it between my breasts. “How long will this
take?” I asked” They will grow larger over a period of years,” my
husband replies. I stopped. “Do you really think rubbing a piece of toilet
paper between my breasts every day will make my breasts larger over the
years?”

Without missing a beat he says, “Worked for your ass, didn’t it?”

He is still alive, and with a great deal of therapy, he may even walk again.

Stupid, stupid man…………………………………..

Shamelessly stolen from Charlene. 😀

2 Responses to The Miracle of Toilet Paper

  1. charline (shotsie) says:

    I am glad you got a kick out of it but more so it proves you do look at your email too. LOL
    I hope all that reads this today that it brightens their day or warns the man who might end up dead if they don’t heed the warning!

  2. happychick says:

    hahahahaha! “worked for your ass, didnt it?” hahahahahaha! soooo never going to get over that one.

Leave a Reply

