The Bastard Jr.’s Birthday

Just the other day I gave birth to my youngest.  Where in the hell did those 29 years go?  I am not old enough to have a 29 year old!  And I have 2 older than HIM!!!

Happy Birthday Adam.  My youngest child.  You have given me so much joy in my life.  You have made me laugh until tears ran down my face.  You are smart and witty.  There is a place in my heart that only you reside.  Because you are mine, my life is so blessed.

6 Responses to The Bastard Jr.’s Birthday

  1. The Bastard says:

    Happy Birthday ya hairy bastard! 😀

  2. happychick says:

    Yay! Adam! And you’re nearly that mature too!

  3. The Bastard says:

    “And you’re nearly that mature too!”

    Chick, I wouldn’t put any money on that. 😀

  4. charline (shotsie) says:

    Happy Birthday Adam,
    I am glad I checked the blog today! So I could say “Happy Birthday” I hope they spoiled you rotten and you had a GRRR….ATE day!!!

  5. Hell Boy says:

    happy birthday Adam & thanks Sandra for bringing you to this &#^$#^$%& world

  6. Mayang says:

    happy birthday to Sandra’s youngest bastard! she’s truly blessed! cheers to many more to come! 😀

Leave a Reply

