There’s some sick folks out there

These are terms people used to find your blog: 

My Mother asked my Dad to fuck me:  Oh my God.  I think I’m gonna throw up.  I don’t know how that happened, but I’ll be damned if I type those terms into Google and see what comes up. 

I’ve had some weird referrals, but the above one takes the cake.  I might just have nightmares tonight.  BLECH!

4 Responses to There’s some sick folks out there

  1. The Bastard says:

    Mom, one word: fucking yuck! Oh, ok, that was two words. Don’t do that again, k?

  2. The Blonde says:

    That’s just disgusting!! Where is that little emoticon that spews vomit everywhere.

  3. happychick says:

    It’s times like these when I feel that there are little to no good people left in the world. So sad.

  4. Mayang says:

    OMFG! 😯 who’d type such a thing?! sick bloody blokes! wouldn’t say bastards, would ruin our good adopted name! ugh! i think i’m gonna puke! ewww :puke:

Leave a Reply

