In the neck with a time clock

Two glorious days off, refreshed and invigorated I went off to work yesterday.  Fifteen hours later I drug my ass back into the house needing more time off.  Retirement is looking better and better….but not before I inflict some bodily damage on some lazy fuckwits that call themselves employees of the state.

8 Responses to In the neck with a time clock

  1. charline (shotsie) says:

    mmm….let me get this straight you thought you and I mean YOU could have the day off and things would function as if you were there! Not possible!! Not everyone loves their J-O-B as you do hon!!! I hope you had a wonderful 15 hours and ready to go!!

  2. charline (shotsie) says:

    oops I meant 2 days off not 15 hours!! luv ya

  3. charline (shotsie) says:

    oops I meant tow days off not 15 hours! luv ya

  4. The Bastard says:

    Uh-oh, sounds like Mom is on the warpath. Sorry about their luck.

  5. Bofhjr says:

    Boy am I glad I am way up north and her fury cant reach up here. Mom are you saying you work for some lazy fucks that hold out their hand just to get a pay ck? Nice liberal system we have isnt it?

  6. Mr Angry says:

    Gotta get your priorities right Sandra. First: fuck people up. Second: retire

  7. Bofhjr says:

    How about you retire and then sit in front of the place you used to work in a lawn chair with a iced tea and laugh at the moroons that have to go in….

  8. Hell Boy says:

    hhhmmm that means you wont retire in lemme think….. next 50 years, hhooorraaaayyyy

Leave a Reply

