Backward life cycle

I think the life cycle is all backwards.  You should start out dead and get it out of the way. 

Then you wake up in an old folks home beeling better every day.  You get kicked out for being too healthy; go collect your pension.  Then when you start work, you get a gold watch on your first day.  You work 40 years until you’re young enough to enjoy your retirement. 

You drink alcohol, you party, you’re generally promiscuous and you get ready for high school.  You go to middle school, then elementary school.  You become a kid, you play, you have no responsibility.  You become a baby and then……

You spend your last 9 months floating peacefully in luxury, in spa-like conditions; central heating, room service on tap, larger quarters every day.  And then you finish off as an orgasm.

I rest my case!
Shamelessly jacked from Shannon 😀

11 Responses to Backward life cycle

  1. charline (shotsie) says:

    I had just logged on to see if you had written anything and then I get the update. I knew I needed a good laugh at life and once again at no avail I read your since of humor! I have to agree your ideal of life sounds a lot better…brings me back to that if I only knew when I was younger and now ….LOL Have a nice day and can’t wait to read the other responses on this one!!

  2. The Blonde says:

    LMAO!! That sounds like a great idea. Also sounds an awful lot like The Twilight Zone. 🙂

  3. john says:

    both my wife and got a great laugh out of that posting. what a great concept.
    send more humor soon!
    John

  4. old thang says:

    hrrrmp! arrrgh!!! uh! well! im ready to get started on the jo!!!! mmmmm end as an orgasym….strong leer here! been so long since i had one but i remember it was good…lol have fun u bunch of wild people….lol i luv ya alll.just oldthang signing off

  5. Mr Angry says:

    I think the life cycle should be tivo-controlled. Pause. Rewind. Fast Forward. Wait, didn’t Adam Sandler just do that in a movie?

  6. not hellboy anymore says:

    yihihhi, nice dream but why didnt you let me in as your nightmare?

  7. happychick says:

    🙂 There’s an old saying- “Time is the best teacher- unfortunately, it kills all its students”. Wouldn’t it be great to know then what you know now?

  8. charline (shotsie) says:

    that is pretty deep Happychick….but so true
    and the last part I saw on a bumper sticker about a yr ago when my grand baby had just turned a yr old and it went something like if I knew grand kids would be so much fun I would of had them first.

  9. Mayang says:

    i’d do anythign jst to have Adam Sandler’s remote control on his latest movie. won’t life be easy if we cna jst control it by remote?! hehe jst a thought! LoL 😀

  10. range says:

    “Time is the fire in which we all burn.”

    Guess from where!

  11. Alireza says:

    You are a genius, a GENIUS : )

Leave a Reply

