Worlds shortest fairy tale

Once upon a time, a girl asked a guy….”will you marry me?”  The guy said “no!”  The girl lived happily ever after and went shopping, dancing, drank martinis, always had a clean house, never had to cook, stayed skinny and farted whenever she wanted.

The EndThanks – to my Chica Carmie!

8 Responses to Worlds shortest fairy tale

  1. happychick says:

    That is so gonna be me. Seriuosly.

  2. Mr Angry says:

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhahahahahahahahah. excellent. This and the stuttering cat both had me laughing out loud!

  3. keith says:

    yihihihih, i’ve read it before, very touching 🙂

  4. Sandra says:

    don’t you love it. 😀 Glad I’ve entertained my adopted kids today.

  5. john says:

    actually this story has experienced an anthropromorphic change……the story actually goes “once upon a time a younge prince asked a common woman for her hand in marriage. she replied “no” and the young prince lived happily ever after hunting, fishing, soaking up suds and living in peace.
    see ya round campus
    jboats

  6. Mom says:

    I like my version better – but I’m sure you made yours up – so there jp. :-p

  7. john says:

    how are you sandra?

  8. Sandra says:

    I’m good honey – how are you? How are the babies?

Leave a Reply

