To prove a point…..

angelica-and-noah-new.jpg I wrote a post earlier about how I could possibly live a looooooooooong time.  I can just see six generations with me being the great, great, great g/ma.  The baby girl turned two yesterday.  I was a grandmother at 38.  If she is a grandmother at 38 I could make it at 95….. Holy moly I think I’ll be around. 😀  Grandmother made it seven years past that. 

By the way – The beauties are Miss Angelica and Master Noah. Aren’t my great grandchildren precious!

6 Responses to To prove a point…..

  1. happychick says:

    They are beautiful. 🙂 It’s funny because mt Mum is 39, and she has NO chance of becoming a grandmother anytime soon. In fact, if I should choose to become a mother, she probably won’t be around to see it…

  2. keith says:

    they’re cute, and happy chick you better not to be so mean to your mom, act quick

  3. The Bastard says:

    Man, that is a terrifying thought Mom. And yes, my grandbabies are precious.

  4. jcoftw says:

    Chick- if I had chosen to be a mother at 16 I would be the person who wouldn’t be around. My mom would have KILLED me.

    Keith – Chick has to grow up, go to college, get a great journalism job, find and marry a rich man THEN have a baby…..All in THAT order.

    Mark – what is terrifying? Me living that long or Angelica being a g/mother? And that would make you a…….what?

  5. 1steak says:

    can you imagine….
    that’d be pretty neat.
    i still can’t believe you are a Great Grandmother.
    That…is incredible.
    jb

Leave a Reply

