Thought for the day

Some days are a total waste of makeup.

I was plenty busy today and got NOTHING accomplished. 

9 Responses to Thought for the day

  1. keith says:

    i wasnt busy at all but the rest is like yours 🙂

  2. 1steak says:

    did u get the mail i sent @aol?
    its harder work at home than it is at home.
    jb

  3. 1steak says:

    @work
    man speaking about going hard.
    jb

  4. happychick says:

    Well!! Busy indeed. I’m busy all day, every day at that hell they call my school… and yet, nothing, and I mean nothing, ever seems to be worthwhile… 🙂

  5. Debe says:

    You lived sober all day, that’s acomplishing a lot!

  6. Sandra says:

    This is true! 😀

  7. charline (shotsie) says:

    Sandra I am glad I saw you tonight and had the little conversation we did, it is nice when so many people go to dinner but sucks when we can’t all communicate. But it happened the way it was suppose to. I hope you enjoyed yourself. I am up doing hoeny do’s before the long weekend I want to just relax with Rick. I have enjoyed reading some of the other blogs tonight , I am glad I finally got the nerve to ask about them,. Thanks!!!
    Have a super holiday weekend, as a matter a fact hope you get some extra time off to actually accomplish nothing but fun!

  8. Mr Angry says:

    Many of my days are a total waste of makeup. Trust me, I have tried many varieties of makeup and I’m continually be told to stop it.

  9. Sandra says:

    Charline – extra time off – you gotta be kidding! I have to work so the entire administration can have the holiday off.

    Mr. Angry – I’ve been meaning to talk to you about your make up. 😀

Leave a Reply

