Thought for the day 9/10/06

“OLD” IS WHEN….. An “all-nighter” means not getting up to pee.

 And that is a rare and delightful experience for me. 😀

5 Responses to Thought for the day 9/10/06

  1. keith says:

    is there a word like “all-dayer”??!

  2. 1steak says:

    that’s wicked pissah.
    do you pee when you laugh?
    jb

  3. Sandra says:

    I tell you where I have my BIG problem. I can hold it and hold it then when I actually get inside a bathroom it is like my body believes it’s time to let go. Pants down or not!

  4. happychick says:

    O man, I always need to pee! All day, every day. I think I’m booking myself in for a bladder-enlargment, or some such nonsense.

  5. debe says:

    Then I’ve been old my whole life

Leave a Reply

