Payback is NOT fun!

When we were younger, my sister, brother and I caused our parents plenty of trouble.  Me especially!  If my mother made a rule, I HAD to break it.  That is just the way my twisted little brain worked.  (Now you know why the kids at work relate to an old lady!)

My Mom is certainly getting her revenge.  She has lived long enough to cause her kids a world of trouble.  She is in the process of getting kicked out of her second assisted living housing.  God-o-mighty that woman is mean.

My kids have promised that I will NOT cause them this kind of trouble.  I’ll be good!

9 Responses to Payback is NOT fun!

  1. debe says:

    I bet there’s lots of drama at assisted living places!

  2. The Bastard says:

    Damn, what did that crazy bitch do this time?!?

  3. hellboy says:

    ohhhhh $hit,sorry being kicked ass again, hope you try to be a good girl from now on or….

  4. Mayang says:

    i’d bet you’ll be more fun than your mom Sandra! LoL 😀

  5. Mr Angry says:

    How exactly are they going to stop you? 🙂 I’m seeing tranquiliser darts in your future!

  6. Charline says:

    My bet is you get meaner as you get older!
    Drama in an assistant living home. Hell I was looking forward to by that time everyone Else’s memory would be as bad as mine by then and there would be NO DRAMA! What a disappointment! LOL

  7. nuttycrapper says:

    oh dear…i remember reading a study somewhere that put it down that most women grow to be more like their mom the older they get…oh dear… hehehe… 😉

  8. happychick says:

    Hahaha kicked out? Are you seriuos? OMG, your Mum- so cool. I’m gonna be that kind of old lady.

  9. jboats says:

    “sicker then nuclear rain”

    thats awesome. if i was her i wouldn’t take no crap off nobody either.
    jb

Leave a Reply

