Brain dead

When one of the bastard clan gets writers block the whole friggin family gets it.  We’re close like that. 😀

I’ve been having a lot of fun carving pumpkins and creating ink blots for my shrink. 

Work is what it is…..dealing with the grown ups most of the time it is work.  Dealing with the kids is a gift that God blesses me with.

The youngest bastard in the making, Ryan, turned two years old today.  He is the youngest of the clan, even younger than the great grandkids.  Holy shit sometimes I feel old.  Mostly though I am in denial.  I pretend that I adopted my children when I was 10…..and so were they.  😀

4 Responses to Brain dead

  1. hellboy says:

    jus a big happy birthday to ryan, yohahahahaha

  2. Charline says:

    Happy Birthday to Ryan.
    And on another note. I hope I have the spirit, the enthusiasam, and the love for life not to mention the sense of humor and looks you do as a grandma when I am a great grandma!! 🙂 can’t find spell check tonight, whats up with that brain dead here too. LOL

  3. happychick says:

    Wow… I remember when I was two… Actually, I don’t… But yeah. Happy Birthday Little guy… 🙂

  4. jcoftw says:

    Char – when I looked in the mirror this morning I thought – shit you don’t look all that bad for a nearly 60 year old. Of course I didn’t have my contacts on yet and i’m blind. lol

    Chick – of course you can remember when you were two – it hasn’t been that long ago for you. 😀

Leave a Reply

