Another weird dream

OMG – I dreamed I got married again.  The problem is that I dont’ remember who it was.  I do however know that it was not a dream about a past marriage, because I remember saying I can’t believe there is going to be a number *@#!

I don’t hate anyone enough to do that to them – really I don’t

6 Responses to Another weird dream

  1. hellboy says:

    so many weird dreams…..

  2. Sandra says:

    That is because I am weird honey. 😀

  3. donna says:

    I was like a drinking dream, reminding you NOT too, and also to think it through!
    lol

  4. challismt says:

    DON”T DO IT!!! Girl, if God had meant for us to chase men, he would have made them worth catching.

  5. Sandra says:

    Nonna & challismt…..you’re right – thanks for remind me. 😀

  6. Charline says:

    Maybe you had better watch what you are eating before you go to bed! The next one might be a wet one!

Leave a Reply

