Horoscope/other random shit

Today will present some excellent opportunities, as long as you don’t rest on your laurels, Aries! Financially you’ll get the chance to make a few extra bucks, which will come in handy for any Halloween celebrations; you’ll just need to work that extra bit hard today!

Yeah right.  December 1 they’ll cut me a check for over 100 hours of overtime.  I wonder if the stars know that I’m a workaholic.  My family does. 😀

Saturday I went to the kids soccer game.  I yelled so hard I was tired when it was over.  Took the boys back to the house and the cooking class invited me to dinner.  Which I graciously accepted.  They made a very tasty burger with all the trimmings, fries and cookies.  Next weekend ribs are on the menu. 😀

btw – the kids lost their soccer game.  I’ll probably have a heart attack if they ever win.  They play twice this next weekend.

Love to all.  Sorry I’ve been such a slug about writing.

7 Responses to Horoscope/other random shit

  1. debe says:

    I couldn’t remember your site addy so I googled “nuclear rain” and there you are, on page two. I knew I could find you that way.

    It’s ok if you cheated, what kind of soap do you want?

  2. Mr Angry says:

    OK, burger and cookies sounds like a weird mix. Unless the cookies were had separately as dessert. Ribs though, mmmmmmmmmmmm (Homer moment) ribs!

  3. Sandra says:

    Mr. Angry. oh yeah cookies for desert. with vanilla ice cream. I told them I wanted reservations for next week. Love those ribs!

    Debe – I want lotion. :-D. Debe makes the most wonderful soaps and lotion and lip balm. Right in her kitchen. It is too funny how you found me.

  4. Charline says:

    Bet the dinner was fabulous. Your friends know you are a workaholic too!
    Glad you enjoy the games and losing is fun and winning is fun too, but your throat will be just as sore and you will be just has tired to. (my experience)
    Ditto on Debe’s stuff if you haven’t had the privilege to try any of her stuff you should it will be a real “treat”.
    I have got to learn more about goggling! Da

  5. Charline says:

    Bet the dinner was fabulous. Your friends know you are a workaholic too!
    Glad you enjoy the games and losing is fun and winning is fun too, but your throat will be just as sore and you will be just has tired to. (my experience)
    Ditto on Debe’s stuff if you haven’t had the privilege to try any of her stuff you should it will be a real “treat”.

  6. Charline says:

    oops

  7. challismt says:

    I’m also an aries. No extra bucks. No Halloween celebrations. I think I’m getting screwed. I just don’t know how. Crap.

Leave a Reply

