Thought for the day – December 5th

Know how to prevent sagging? Just eat till the wrinkles fill out. 

8 Responses to Thought for the day – December 5th

  1. happychick says:

    Hahahahaha!!! I just had the funniest vision of a big fat potato with wrinkles… I have no idea why.

  2. raLph says:

    hahahaha! nice one! 😀

  3. Sandra says:

    the fat potato with wrinkles would be me. 😀

  4. hellboy says:

    hhhmmm that explains why those boys are acting like that, they’re afraid of youuuu

  5. Charline says:

    ok guess I am missing something “you fat” maybe “phat” which if I remember right is a good slang term…but if I am wrong sure ya’ll will tell me! LOL

  6. happychick says:

    I once had to dress up as a potato and do the can-can… in the middle of the city… Seriously. I am deadly serious. And they wonder why the youth of today are so damaged in the head…

  7. Sandra says:

    Char – if I keep eating like it did today the ‘fat’ will surely apply. 😀

    Chick – omg you poor chica, you must certainly have a complex from being a can-can tater.

  8. hellboy says:

    hhmmm looks good but i wait till it’s proved safe 😉

Leave a Reply

