Thought for the day – December 25, 2006

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

I hope everyone has a wonderful day.  Christmas dinner and then to work this afternoon.  I’ve talked to all my kids and some of the many significant people in my life, either by phone or IM.  I had a pleasant surprise, my g/friend, the deserting bastardette, called me from Pittsburg this morning. 😀

Only 364 shopping days til Christmas.

6 Responses to Thought for the day – December 25, 2006

  1. hellboy says:

    jus 364 days? hhmmm seems you like the shopping, so share some of the presents you got with moi 🙂

  2. Sandra says:

    😀 I hate shopping!

  3. debe says:

    We watched that show “1 vs 100” last night and one of the questions was, if it’s December 26 how many shopping days until next Christmas, you wouldn’t believe how many people got it wrong!

    Merry Christmas

  4. john says:

    merry christmas
    jf

  5. happychick says:

    And a belated Merry Jesusmas (courtesy of keith) to you too! Sucks that you had to work, but I guess that’s just the way it goes… Those boys were lucky to have you on Xmas. 🙂 xx

  6. donna says:

    This deserting bastardette could have called you from her deliciously romantic trip to Niagra falls! I at least called you from a lesser romantic locale!

    Love,

    Donna

Leave a Reply

