My Birthday dessert

Blueberry yummy!

In a 9 x 13 cake pan layer the following:

1 – 20 oz can crushed pineapple (packed in juice) undrained

1 – 21 oz can blueberry pie filling

1 box yellow cake mix

1 stick butter – melted

cook at 375 degrees for 45 minutes to an hour till crust is golden brown.  This is some gooood stuff. 😀

3 Responses to My Birthday dessert

  1. Debe says:

    Happy Birthday!

  2. feelingalittlegay says:

    happy birthday, you look so quietly weird, planning to get married?!

  3. Charline says:

    Hapy belated B’day. Love ya! Cake sounded yummie only thing wrong is I didn’t get any!! LOL
    Computer went down for the last time. NO more trying to fix it. I went and bought a new one with lots of protection! So hopefully I will never lose my computer again and lose contact with my friends!!!

Leave a Reply

