Double it

July 7th my granddaughter Del’s 15th birthday.

July 16th my son Adam’s 30th birthday.

Not my birthday but I’m 60. 

Now I don’t mind being older….I feel very fortunate to have made it this long.  My youngest being 30 and oldest pushing 40 however gets me to thinking about how time flies.  Hope all of them know how very much I love them.

5 Responses to Double it

  1. The Bastard says:

    Well, I think I can speak for everyone in the aforementioned group, we love you too Mom! Even if you are a pain in the ass sometimes! 🙂

  2. Debe says:

    I can’t stand the way time is flying by so fast

  3. Mr Angry says:

    I’m sure they all know. An interesting run with coincidences there!

  4. The Bastard says:

    Time is that bitch/bastard that no one can divorce. Always there and always in your ass pocket….or your back, or your knees…or your neck, or……yeah, you get the idea.

  5. a gay dad says:

    am i late?
    where’s my cake?
    happy belated birthday to all those bastards…..

Leave a Reply

