Who I’d like to meet

Blogging people I’d love to meet in person:

Mr. Angry, Happy Chick, Hell Boy.  These people have given me hours of reading enjoyment. 

My PCO friends:

Brattitude, Carrie, Blitz and Tiger. 

Someone that I admire alot because he’s overcome huge obstacles to obtain his goal of singing opera:  Paul Potts

And last but not least:  Jeff – the Bastardette, Gina’s, new love.

5 Responses to Who I’d like to meet

  1. Debe says:

    We’ve met, but it’s been a LONG time!

  2. The Bastard says:

    You might want to add me to the list of bloggers you’d like to meet. Seeing as how you gave birth to me, but ain’t seen me in 3 years. Just sayin’. 😀

  3. Mom says:

    I’d like to face to face meet your wife….but I’d like to kick your butt!! 😀

  4. happychick says:

    Thanks so much for adding me to your list!! The feeling is very much mutual- It’ll happen one day, believe you me.

  5. bygge garasje selv…

    […]Who I’d like to meet « Now that I’m older[…]…

Leave a Reply

