Happy Second Birthday to my Blog

It’s been two years and four days since I started this blog.  The fact is, I’ve gotten lazy.  Only the last week I’ve written every day, before that it was months at a time that I wouldn’t even check the page.  Thanks to those of you who have hung in there with me.

4 Responses to Happy Second Birthday to my Blog

  1. Debe says:

    hey Sandra
    I haven’t talked to you in so long! David asked me to get in touch with you. He’s got cirrhosis. We just found out yesterday. Email me if you get the chance

  2. Sandra says:

    oh honey jeeeeeeeeze

  3. Nate says:

    Happy bloganniversary 😀

Leave a Reply

