This roof is probably in Kasas (or more springtime in Texas)

http://www.star-telegram.com/804/story/600403.html

For the last 3 weeks in a row we’ve had nasty weather, last night was no exception. It was raining so hard last night I couldn’t leave at my normal time (10PM). I was down in my office when the fire alarm went off, no one in the house knew how to turn the damn thing off except me. I sent staff in search of the fire. There wasn’t a fire, but there was a leak in the roof upstairs and the water was pouring out of a light fixture – now THAT is scary. An hour later I was home, safe and sound…..until next week.

One Response to This roof is probably in Kasas (or more springtime in Texas)

  1. The Bastard says:

    Time to retire and relocate Mom.

Leave a Reply

