My boys

My sons have started up their blogs again.  Once more I am reminded that I have given birth to two SICK BASTARDS!  You boys make me soooo proud.

Today is the start of a 4 day weekend.  I am happy about that.  😀

11 Responses to My boys

  1. bofh69 says:

    Ahhh, ye olde bastard Matriarch speaks! Operative words in that sentence are ‘ye’ and ‘olde’. LMFAO!!!! 😀

  2. bofhjr716 says:

    you know the old part is right when 80% of the mail that comes in are from AARP and folks that want to sell her power chairs ROFLMAO!!

  3. bofh69 says:

    LMFAO!!!! Now THAT is some funny shit!!!

  4. bofh69 says:

    I love you too Mom, but it doesn’t mean I ain’t gonna keep busting on your old ass. I just have to remember to be gentle about it, so I don’t break a hip, or something 😀

  5. bofh69 says:

    Your hip. Fuck you Adam, I realized I set myself up there.

  6. Mom says:

    I feel so loved. Where is the sarcastic smiley face on this thing?

  7. The Bastard says:

    Mom, any smiley emoticon is sarcastic if issued by a member of this family. Seriously! Get with the program! The AARP program!!!! LMFAO!!!

  8. The Bastard says:

    LOL!!! Or maybe Senior Meals!!! OMG, pee drippage. 😀

  9. bofhjr716 says:

    That’s Meals on Wheels Mark…. Hey, more scooter store mail today!!!

  10. The Bastard says:

    Well, Mom was up here recently and I think maybe some of her “I can’t remember shit so I’ll just make it up” rubbed off on me. 😀

Leave a Reply

